Weather in Huntersville (Updated 13 Hours 56 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of Rain
    65 °F

    Humidity

    81

    Wind : From SSW at 6 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.29 AM

    Sunset

    5.39 PM
  • Today

    Chance of Rain
    65 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of Rain
    52 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    64 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    58 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Huntersville

      • 20 Jan, Fri 65 / 52 °F
      • 21 Jan, Sat 64 / 58 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 66 / 51 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 57 / 43 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 61 / 43 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 66 / 46 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 54 / 36 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 51 / 30 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 49 / 29 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun

    Comments